Book now

Book now

BOOK YOUR STAY AT A 5-STAR HOLIDAY PARK

Close your eyes and imagine. The red rocks of the Esterel mountains stand out against a deep blue sky in the south of France. The morning temperature is pleasant, the cicadas are singing, the scent of oleander perfumes the air. An idyllic picture for your next holiday, isn’t it? This dream is only a mouse click away. To make it a reality, simply book a holiday home at Esterel Caravaning in the Provence. In the heart of a vast lush domain filled with Mediterranean trees and plants, this five-star holiday park promises you an unforgettable holiday. Here, holiday park equals luxury and comfort with exceptional top-of-the-range services, both in terms of facilities and leisure. The ideal place for a dream family holiday.

In the heart of the Provence, Esterel Caravaning offers a wide range of mobile homes to stay in as a couple, with your family or amongst friends. The mobile homes of this five-star holiday park offer a capacity of two to eight people and are equipped with a deck to fully enjoy the French Riviera sun. The decoration is modern and colourful. The services are luxurious: private jacuzzi or swimming pool, air conditioning, master suite, television, washing machine, dishwasher… A royal comfort holiday!

Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning
Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning
Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning

A HOLLYWOOD STYLE WATER PARK

The kids will love it! As well as the grown-ups… At Esterel Caravaning, the entire family has fun in the six swimming pools and on the slides of the 1800 m2 water park. Slide down in a vast tropical setting. The solarium and its large beaches are ideal for relaxing in the sun or in the shade under the straw umbrellas. For the little ones, the “Jungle Paradise” aquatic area is an indoor swimming pool reserved for children under eight years old and equipped with a multitude of fun water games.

Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning
Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning
Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning

AN EXCEPTIONAL SETTING

In the south of France, in the heart of the French Riviera, there is a corner of paradise where the red rocks of the Esterel massif plunge into the blue of the Mediterranean Sea. Agay which is situated at the shore of a beautiful bay a few minutes away from Saint-Raphaël, unrolls its beaches and coves with translucent waters. Esterel Caravaning is located a stone’s throw away, in a leafy domain opening onto the Esterel mountains. A preserved setting and an authentic natural environment.

Esterel
Camping Esterel Caravaning
Piscines Esterel Caravaning
Le bar Esterel Caravaning
Spa Esterel Caravaning
Concert Esterel Caravaning

5-STAR SERVICES

Esterel Caravaning offers you extraordinary holidays with a multitude of leisure activities. Children love the swimming pools and have fun at the mini-club with their friends. Teens enjoy the many proposed activities and the nightclub. The sports enthusiasts will be delighted with the tennis & squash courts, fitness, mountain biking… The entire family can meet up at the bar and gourmet restaurant.

Le bar Esterel Caravaning
Spa Esterel Caravaning
Concert Esterel Caravaning

Réservez dès maintentant

Réservez dès maintentant

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE SÉJOUR EN CAMPING 5 ÉTOILES

Fermez les yeux et imaginez. Dans le sud de la France, les roches rouges du massif de l’Esterel se détachent sur un ciel bleu azur. La chaleur est douce ce matin, les cigales chantent, le parfum des lauriers roses embaume l’air. Un tableau idyllique pour les prochaines vacances, non ? Ce rêve est à portée de clic. Pour qu’il devienne réalité, il vous suffit de réserver un cottage à Esterel Caravaning dans le Var. Au cœur d’un vaste domaine luxuriant planté d’essences méditerranéennes, cet hôtel de plein air cinq étoiles vous promet des vacances inoubliables. Ici, le camping est synonyme de luxe et de confort avec des prestations haut de gamme exceptionnelles, tant en matière de services que de loisirs. Le lieu idéal pour des vacances de rêve en famille.

Au cœur de la Provence, Esterel Caravaning propose toute une gamme de cottages à vivre en couple, en famille, entre amis ou en tribus. Offrant une capacité de deux à huit personnes, les mobile-homes de ce camping cinq étoiles sur la Côte d’Azur sont équipés d’une terrasse couverte. La décoration est moderne et colorée. Les prestations sont luxueuses : jacuzzi ou piscine privés, climatisation, suite parentale, télévision, lave-linge, lave-vaisselle… Des vacances dans un confort royal !

Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning
Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning
Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning

UN PARC AQUATIQUE HOLLYWOODIEN

Les enfants vont adorer ! Et les adultes aussi… A Esterel Caravaning, toute la famille s’éclate dans les six piscines et les toboggans du parc aquatique de 1800 m2. Place à la glisse dans un vaste décor tropical. Le solarium et ses grandes plages sont idéaux pour se prélasser au soleil ou à l’ombre des paillotes. Pour les touts petits, l’espace aquatique « Jungle Paradise » est une piscine couverte réservée aux enfants de moins de huit ans dotée d’une multitude de jeux aqua ludiques.

Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning
Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning
Parc aquatique Esterel Caravaning

UN CADRE EXCEPTIONNEL

Dans le sud de la France, au cœur de la côte d’Azur, il existe un coin de paradis où les roches rouges du massif de l’Esterel plongent dans le bleu de la Méditerranée. Niché au fond d’une jolie baie à quelques minutes de Saint-Raphaël, Agay déroule ses plages et ses criques aux eaux limpides. A deux pas, Esterel Caravaning est installé dans un domaine arboré s’ouvrant sur le massif de l’Esterel. Un cadre préservé et une nature authentique.

Esterel
Camping Esterel Caravaning
Piscines Esterel Caravaning
Bar Esterel Caravaning
Spa Esterel Caravaning
Concert Esterel Caravaning

DES PRESTATIONS 5 ÉTOILES

Esterel Caravaning vous propose des vacances extraordinaires avec une multitude de loisirs. Les enfants adorent les piscines et s’éclatent au mini-club avec les copains. Les ados profitent des nombreuses activités qui leurs sont proposées et des spectacles. Les plus sportifs seront ravis des cours de tennis, squash, fitness, sorties VTT… Tout le monde se retrouve en famille au bar et au restaurant gastronomique.

Bar Esterel Caravaning
Spa Esterel Caravaning
Concert Esterel Caravaning